Magic Don 1

His and hers: a tribute to the Nike Air Jordan 1.

Twenty-two years after its debut,Β the Air Jordan 1 has proven to be a timeless classic. Also to me and my gf. Over the years I have sold a lot of sneakers from my collection. Simply because I didn’t feel like wearing some models anymore. Amongst them wereΒ a lot of Jordans; some 3s, 4s, 6s, 7s, 11s… The only Jordan 1 I’ve ever sold was the 2013 BRED but onlyΒ because I wasn’t able to cop one in my own size. FML. So here’s a tribute to one of the sneakers I won’t sell. She isn’t either.

Nike Air Jordan 1 collection - His & Hers
Kate peeking
Nike Air Jordan 1 collection - His & Hers
Shadows, Chicagos, Black Toes, New Loves, Royals.

By the way, don’t get me wrong. We hate matching in public!Β (You should too… lol) But that doesn’t mean we can’t have the same sneakers. So if you have a gf/bf, is there a type of sneaker you both have and wear? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

